2021 CIAAA NADC General Sessions

Thursday, April 22 

CIAAA LOGO.png

Introduction & Conference Orientation Session

Presented by: Shannon Klassen and Scott Bezubiak

  • Welcome

  • Conference Platform Orientation

  • Discussion Forum

  • Certification

  • Grace College Master's Program

Sponsored by:

GraceCollegeClearLogo_edited_edited.png

3:15 - 4:00 PM (Pacific)

4:15 - 5:00 PM (Mountain & Central Standard)

5:15 - 6:00 PM (Central Daylight)

6:15 - 7:00 PM (Eastern)

7:45 - 8:30 PM (Newfoundland)

Bob McKenzie.jpg

Sponsored by:

O'Neills%2525201918%252520logo_%252520Bl

Welcome "Banquet", Awards & Keynote Address - Bob McKenzie

Presented by: Bob McKenzie

  • Opening Address

  • Presentation of the Dave Rozdeba Memorial Award

  • Keynote Address - Bob McKenzie

5:45 PM (Pacific)

6:45 PM (Mountain & Central Standard)

7:45 PM (Central Daylight)

8:45 PM (Eastern)

10:15 PM (Newfoundland)

Friday, April 23 

Modern Pharmaceutical Icon Logo (1).png

Vendor Exhibition

  • Visit our vendors and check out how these products and programs will help you in your role as Athletic Director or Coach

  • Complete your vendor passport to be entered in a draw to win a FREE CONFERENCE REGISTRATION for the 2022 National Conference in Vancouver.

12:30 - 2:00 PM (Pacific)

1:30 - 3:00 PM (Mountain & Central Standard)

2:30 - 4: 00 PM (Central Daylight)

3:30 - 5:00 PM (Eastern)

5:00 - 6:30 PM (Newfoundland)

Modern Pharmaceutical Icon Logo.png

Sponsored by:

CIAAA%2520LOGO_edited_edited.png

Mid-Conference General Session - Forum: Current Issues in School Sport

Facilitated by: Jordan Abney - BC School Sports Executive Director\CIAAA Board Member

  • Discuss current issues and trends in school sport with your fellow Athletic Directors

2:15 - 3:30 PM (Pacific)

3:15 - 4:30 PM (Mountain & Central Standard)

4:15 - 5:30 PM (Central Daylight)

5:15 - 6:30 PM (Eastern)

6:45 - 8:00 PM (Newfoundland)

John OSullivan.jpg

Mid-Conference General Session - Keynote: John O'Sullivan

Changing the Game in Interscholastic Sports

3:45 - 4:45 PM (Pacific)

4:45 - 5:45 PM (Mountain & Central Standard)

5:45 - 6:45 PM (Central Daylight)

6:45 - 7:45 PM (Eastern)

8:15 - 9:15 PM (Newfoundland)

Sponsored by:

REP standard logo.png
Modern Pharmaceutical Icon Logo (2).png

Sponsored by:

ProPacts Logo Clean Full.png

Conference Social

Facilitated by: Nick Hannah and Nick Waterbury

  • Grab your favourite beverage and join us for a great night of networking, trivia, prizes and more! Canadian Olympian, Sarah Wells will bring some inspiring words.

  • View the Social Event Platform Guide here.

5:00 PM (Pacific)

6:00 PM (Mountain & Central Standard)

7:00 PM (Central Daylight)

8:00 PM (Eastern)

9:30 PM (Newfoundland)

Playyon_Logo_Positive.png

Featured Conference Sponsors

O'Neills%252525201918%25252520logo_%2525
REP standard logo.png
GraceCollegeClearLogo_edited.png