Thursday, April 22 

2021 CIAAA NADC Workshops

Modern Pharmaceutical Icon Logo (3).png

Understanding the Mental Health of you and your Athletes

Presented by: I Got Mind - Bob Wilkie 

4:15 - 5:15 PM (Pacific)

5:15 - 6:15 PM (Mountain & Central Standard)

6:15 - 7:15 PM (Central Daylight)

7:15 - 8:15 PM (Eastern)

8:45 - 9:45 PM (Newfoundland)

Sponsored by:

Untitled design (3).png
Modern Pharmaceutical Icon Logo (3).png

Hosting Successful Tournaments & Provincial Championships

Presented by: Gerald Lambert

4:15 - 5:15 PM (Pacific)

5:15 - 6:15 PM (Mountain & Central Standard)

6:15 - 7:15 PM (Central Daylight)

7:15 - 8:15 PM (Eastern)

8:45 - 9:45 PM (Newfoundland)

Sponsored by:

Playyon_Logo_Positive.png

Friday, April 23

Modern Pharmaceutical Icon Logo (4).png

Supporting Indigenous Athletes in School Sport

Presented by: Charlene Camillo and Dee Channer

9:00 - 10:00 AM (Pacific)

10:00 - 11:00 AM (Mountain & Central Standard)

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Central Daylight)

12:00 - 1:00 PM (Eastern)

1:30 - 2:30 PM (Newfoundland)

Sponsored by:

Hone_K_RGB.jpeg
Modern Pharmaceutical Icon Logo (4).png

Controlling Physical & Mental States for Peak Performance

Presented by: HeadStartPro - Mike Shaw

9:00 - 10:00 AM (Pacific)

10:00 - 11:00 AM (Mountain & Central Standard)

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Central Daylight)

12:00 - 1:00 PM (Eastern)

1:30 - 2:30 PM (Newfoundland)

Sponsored by:

hsp.png
Modern Pharmaceutical Icon Logo (5).png

Promoting your AD Position to your Administrators

Presented by: Nick Waterbury

10:10 - 11:10 AM (Pacific)

11:10 AM - 12:10 PM (Mountain & Central Standard)

12:10 - 1:10 PM (Central Daylight)

1:10 - 2:10 PM (Eastern)

2:40 - 3:40 PM (Newfoundland)

Sponsored by:

Untitled design (1).png
Modern Pharmaceutical Icon Logo (5).png

Addressing Student-Athlete Stress, Anxiety & Other Mental Health Issues

Presented by: Cody Kelly

10:10 - 11:10 AM (Pacific)

11:10 AM - 12:10 PM (Mountain & Central Standard)

12:10 - 1:10 PM (Central Daylight)

1:10 - 2:20 PM (Eastern)

2:40 - 3:40 PM (Newfoundland)

Sponsored by:

IMG_9730.jpg
Modern Pharmaceutical Icon Logo (6).png

Neuromuscular Training Programs: Supporting Injury Prevention in High School Sports

Presented by: U of C Sport Injury Prevention Centre - Carla van den Berg

11:20 AM - 12:20 PM (Pacific)

12:20 - 1:20 PM (Mountain & Central Standard)

1:20 - 2:20 PM (Central Daylight)

2:20 - 3:30 PM (Eastern)

3:50 - 4:50 PM (Newfoundland)

Sponsored by:

u%20of%20c_edited.jpg
Modern Pharmaceutical Icon Logo (6).png

To be a Team, you must be a Family - Building Team Cohesion

Presented by: Rick Thiessen

11:20 AM - 12:20 PM (Pacific)

12:20 - 1:20 PM (Mountain & Central Standard)

1:20 - 2:20 PM (Central Daylight)

2:20 - 3:30 PM (Eastern)

3:50 - 4:50 PM (Newfoundland)

Sponsored by:

Hype Logo Black Back.jpg[83].png

Saturday, April 24

Modern Pharmaceutical Icon Logo (7).png

Sponsored by:

basic logo.png

Forum - Issues for Athletic Directors in Rural Schools

Facilitated by: Dave Sandomirsky

9:00 - 10:00 AM (Pacific)

10:00 - 11:00 AM (Mountain & Central Standard)

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Central Daylight)

12:00 - 2:00 PM (Eastern)

1:30 - 2:30 PM (Newfoundland)

Modern Pharmaceutical Icon Logo (7).png

Sponsored by:

CE Logo - Complete-01.jpg

Tools & Resources for Character Development on your Teams

Presented by: Sandra Surkan

9:00 - 10:00 AM (Pacific)

10:00 - 11:00 AM (Mountain and Central Standard)

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Central Daylight)

12:00 - 2:00 PM (Eastern)

1:30 - 2:30 PM (Newfoundland)

Modern Pharmaceutical Icon Logo (8).png

Coaching Coaches - The Next Step of Developing Coaches 

Presented by: Coach + - Glenn Cundari

10:10 - 11: 10 AM (Pacific)

11:10 AM - 12:10 PM (Mountain & Central Standard)

12:10 - 1:10 PM (Central Daylight)

1:10 - 2:10 PM (Eastern)

2:40 - 3:40 PM (Newfoundland)

Sponsored by:

Screen Shot 2021-02-01 at 3.06.30 PM.png
Modern Pharmaceutical Icon Logo (8).png

High School Female Students' Understanding of Female Athleticism & Body Image

Presented by: Deanna Schaper-Kotter

10:10 - 11: 10 AM (Pacific)

11:10 AM - 12:10 PM (Mountain & Central Standard)

12:10 - 1:10 PM (Central Daylight)

1:10 - 2:10 PM (Eastern)

2:40 - 3:40 PM (Newfoundland)

Sponsored by:

TFG-4C-LOGO-2020.png
Modern Pharmaceutical Icon Logo (9).png

Live Competition in a Virtual World

Presented by: Nick Hannah

11:20 AM - 12:20 PM (Pacific)

12:20 - 1:20 PM (Mountain & Central Standard)

1:20 - 2:20 PM (Central Daylight)

2:20 - 3:20 PM (Eastern)

3:50 - 4:50 PM (Newfoundland)

Sponsored by:

Playyon_Logo_Positive.png
Modern Pharmaceutical Icon Logo (9).png

Building a Championship Brand - Creating 21st Century Synergy in your Athletic Department

Presented by: John Sgromolo

11:20 AM - 12:20 PM (Pacific)

12:20 - 1:20 PM (Mountain & Central Standard)

1:20 - 2:20 PM (Central Daylight)

2:20 - 3:20 PM (Eastern)

3:50 - 4:50 PM (Newfoundland)

Sponsored by:

esportsdesk.gif

Featured Conference Sponsors

O'Neills%252525201918%25252520logo_%2525
REP standard logo.png
GraceCollegeClearLogo_edited.png